fr-FRen-US
Directeur

Directeur

Magali Bosch
(magali.bosch@utc.fr)
Tél : 03 44 23 73 57

 

Ecole Centrale Paris

Ecole Centrale Paris

Ecole Centrale Paris

ECOLE CENTRALE PARIS
LGI - Grande Voie des Vignes
92295 CHATENAY MALABRY Cedex
Tél : 01 41 13 18 02
Contact : Yann LEROY
yann.leroy@ecp.fr
Site Web :
http://www.ecp.fr/

A&M ParisTech - Paris

A&M ParisTech - Paris

ENSAM Paris  

Arts & Métiers ParisTech
Centre de Paris
151 boulevard de l'Hôpital
75013 PARIS
Tél : 01 44 24 63 41
Contact : Frédéric SEGONDS
frederic.segonds@ensam.eu
Site Web :http://www.ensam.eu/fr/

Les partenaires

Les partenaires

Supmeca UTC Ens Cachan Ensam Paris Ecole Centrale Paris

ENS Cachan

ENS Cachan

 

ENS Cachan

LURPA
61, Av. du Président Wilson
94235 CACHAN Cedex
Tél : 01 47 40 22 13
Contact : Yann QUINSAT
quinsat@lurpa.ens-cachan.fr
Site Web :www.dgm.ens-cachan.fr

UTT

UTT

 

UTT
12 Rue Marie Curie
CS 42060
75013 PARIS
Tél : 03 25 71 56 55
Contact : Pascal LAFON
pascal.lafon@utt.fr
Site Web :http://www.utt.fr/

IUT Saint-Denis

IUT Saint-Denis

 

IUT de Saint-Denis
Place du 8 mai 1945
93205 SAINT-DENIS
Tél : 01 47 40 24 13
Contact : Navil ANWER
anwer@lurpa.ens-cachan.fr
Site Web :http://www.iutsd.univ-paris13.fr/iutsd/

Directeur adjoint

Directeur adjoint

Yann Quinsat
(quinsat@lurpa.ens-cachan.fr)
Tél : 01 47 40 22 13
                 

Yann Leroy
(yann.leroy@ecp.fr)
Tél : 01 41 13 18 02

Frederic Segonds
(frederic.segonds@ensam.eu)
Tél : 01 44 24 63 41

Patrice Leclaire
(patrice.leclaire@supmeca.fr)
Tél : 01 49 45 25 44

Pascal Lafon
(pascal.lafon@utt.fr)
Tél : 03 25 71 56 55

Navil Anwer
(anwer@lurpa.ens-cachan.fr)
Tél : 01 47 40 24 13

SUPMECA Paris

SUPMECA Paris

SUPMECA    

SUPMECA PARIS
3 rue Fernand Hainaut
93407 SAINT OUEN Cedex
Tél : 01 49 45 25 44
Contact : Patrice LECLAIRE
patrice.leclaire@supmeca.fr
Site Web : http://www.supmeca.fr/

UTC

UTC

UTC

Université Technologique de Compiègne
Centre Pierre Guillaumat
CS 60319
60203 COMPIEGNE Cedex
Tél :  03 44 23 73 57
Contact : Magali BOSCH
magali.bosch@utc.fr
Site Web : http://www.utc.fr/